Jump to: navigation, search

OM2M/Team

Project Leaders

  • Mahdi Ben Alaya (benalaya@sensinov.com)
  • Thierry Monteil (monteil@laas.fr)

Commiters

  • François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas.fr)
  • Yassine Banouar (ybanouar@laas.fr)
  • Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr)
  • Ghada Gharbi (ggharbi@laas.fr)

Contributors

  • On behalf of Orange
    • André BOTTARO (andre.bottaro@orange.com)
    • Grégory BONNARDEL (gregory.bonnardel@mythalesgroup.com)
    • Cyrille BAREAU (cyrille.bareau@orange.com)
    • David EXCOFFIER (david.excoffier@orange.com)
  • On behalf of LAAS-CNRS
    • Christophe CHASSOT (chassot@laas.fr)
    • Khalil DRIRA (drira@laas.fr)
    • Marouane EL KIASSE (melkiass@laas.fr)
    • Maroua MEDDEB (mmeddeb@laas.fr)
    • Samir MEDJIAH(medjiah@laas.fr)

Mentors

  • Benjamin Cabé (benjamin@eclipse.org)
  • Denis Roy (denis.roy@eclipse.org)