Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

ECD/PMC

< ECD

ECD PMC Meetings

ECD PMC holds bi-weekly dev calls on Thursday 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET / 19:00 EET starting from 08 November 2018. Calls are held using the Zoom conference system.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/933333768?pwd=lPk-H4jbm6o Password: ecd123

Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16468769923,,933333768# or +16699006833,,933333768# Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 Meeting ID: 933 333 768 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/dNtFEpkUJ

Meeting Minutes: https://wiki.eclipse.org/ECD/PMC/Meeting_Minutes


See Minutes of past PMC meetings.

This page is maintained by the project management committee of the Eclipse Cloud Development project.

Back to the top