Jump to: navigation, search

Sequoyah/PhoneMeetings/Agenda10Aug23

Time

  • JULY 26, 2010 - NEW TIME
  • 17:00 UTC
  • 14:00 Brazil Time
  • 13:00 Eastern Time
  • 12:00 Central Time
  • 10:00 Pacific Time

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US/Canada: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russia: 810800 25281012
  • South Korea: 00308 131627

Other Locales available with toll-free numbers. Please send email to sequoyah-dev@eclipse.org to request the list.

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 9190565826

Screen sharing available at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/492437602

Attendees

  • Marcel Gorri (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Pastore (Eldorado)
  • Doug Schaefer (Wind River)
  • Jon Dearden (RIM)

Summary

  • Demo @ Google - Eclipse Day At Googleplex 2010
    • August 26th - Thursday
    • we expect to show our main features, such as localization, native support, device framework
  • 'proctools' component move, discussed with Linux Tools Project
    • review ongoing this week until Wednesday August 25th
  • Localizable Resources
    • Coding ongoing
  • 3.6 SR1 (Sequoyah and Pulsar)
    • RC1: ok
    • RC2: next week
  • 3.7 (Sequoyah and Pulsar)
    • M1: last week - ok (only the repos were generated - waiting for EPP packages)
    • M2: last week of September - we expect to have a fully functional build
  • Blog
    • new post published last week, sharing our experience in Helios Simultaneous Release, and our expectations towards Indigo
  • Android NDK, debugging through CDT
    • Doug working on TCF (no changes on GDB)

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on Sept 20, 2010. (Sept 6 is US public holiday)