Jump to: navigation, search

PTP/planning/minutes/August 22 2008

< PTP‎ | planning

As a part of this meeting I will be giving a demo of the current set of RDT tools that are available in PTP..

Location Local time Time zone Toronto (Canada - Ontario) Friday, August 22, 2008 at 9:30:00 AM UTC-4 hours EDT Bangalore (India - Karnataka) Friday, August 22, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM UTC+5:30 hours San Jose (U.S.A. - California) Friday, August 22, 2008 at 6:30:00 AM UTC-7 hours PDT Corresponding UTC (GMT) Friday, August 22, 2008 at 13:30:00


Conference call details:

Local 416-343-2604 NA Toll Free 1-866-576-2504 International Toll Free 800 4444 3030 Conference ID 9053695

Web conference details:

JOIN THE WEB CONFERENCE 1) Join the conference up to 20 minutes prior to 9:30 AM at 8/22/2008 2) Direct your web browser to the following URL: http://www-1.ibm.com/collaboration/webconferences/center/meetingdetails.jsp?meetingId=4E9D527B3402DC50F8B99196A2B21197 3) When prompted, enter the web conference password: rdtecl1pse WEB CONFERENCE DETAILS: Conference URL: http://www-1.ibm.com/collaboration/webconferences/center/meetingdetails.jsp?meetingId=4E9D527B3402DC50F8B99196A2B21197 Password: rdtecl1pse Conference name: RDT August Conference Call Start time: 8/22/2008 9:30 AM Duration: 01 hours 00 minutes Meeting creator: Chris Recoskie Moderator: Chris Recoskie