OSEE/HowTo/ModerateReview

From Eclipsepedia

< OSEE‎ | HowTo
Jump to: navigation, search

Moderator's My World

Moderators can become annoyed by having all the peer-to-peer reviews they are responsible for sitting in their My World.

They therefore have to regularly go back and check to see whether the other reviewers have done their work so that the review can be progressed.

There is on option to avoid this problem: The moderator can un-assign themselves from the review. They will be re-assigned to the review when all users have completed. Of course, there is always the problem that the reviewers don't all complete the review which is why it may need to remain on the moderator's My World.