Jump to: navigation, search

ECF Conference Call 5.29.2008

Attendees

Scott Lewis, Ted Kubaska, Markus Kuppe, Mustafa Isik, Jan Rellermeyer

Agenda

Creation of ECF Demo Videos for EF Ganymede Release

Scott,
Thanks for offering to create a video.  We're planning to release them right
around the release so we'd like to have the recordings done in the next 3
weeks (approx.).  The system we're using is basically screen capture
software with audio.  All of the editing will be done for you.

We'll have a conference call with OpenTech Media to give some info on
recording the videos and to answer any questions you have:
Tuesday, June 3 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT.
Dial 1.866.362.7064 (North America) or +1.613.287.8000
Pass code 880932#

Please let me know if you're *not* able to attend in case we need to set up
an alternate time for the call.

Cheers,
Lynn

ECF 2_0 Branch

  • Timing (when). Answer: Need to get Cola additions/changes committed for RC3 (Monday, 6/2), and bug #234141.
  • Coordination with Build
    • Question: Automated daily builds (3.4Daily and 3.3Daily) on HEAD/2.1?

ECF 2.0.0/Ganymede Review