Jump to: navigation, search

Debug/Phone 7-Oct-2010

Call Info

Meeting Title: Conference Call for Platform Debug Client's Meeting
Date & Time: Thursday 7 Oct 2010 at 8:00am PDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00am EDT
USA/Canada tool free dial-in: (866) 869-3090
International dial-ins: Austria 01 92 87 547, Germany 06 92 22 21 61 10, Sweden 08 56 61 94 27, France 01 70 73 27 20, UK 02 08 11 81 026 or 08 44 57 90 592

(Complete list of international dial in numbers)

Passcode: 5107492128#

Attendees

  • Wind River
    • Doug S.
    • Pawel Piech
    • Randy
  • Ericsson
  • IBM
    • Darin
    • Natasha
  • TI
    • Patrick
    • Dobrin
  • Nokia
    • Ken R.
  • Sage
    • Bruce

Agenda and Minutes

  • Status
    • Pawel
      • Bugs
    • Darin
      • Debug Plan for 3.7 - JDT breakpoints (undo/redo) (to be done by JDT)
  • Pin and Clone Proposal PinAndClone
  • Broader Multi-core

Action