Debug/Phone 6-Jan-2011

From Eclipsepedia

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Call Info

Meeting Title: Conference Call for Platform Debug Client's Meeting
Date & Time: Thursday 6 Jan 2011 at 8:00am PDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00am EDT
USA/Canada tool free dial-in: (866) 869-3090
International dial-ins: Austria 01 92 87 547, Germany 06 92 22 21 61 10, Sweden 08 56 61 94 27, France 01 70 73 27 20, UK 02 08 11 81 026 or 08 44 57 90 592

(Complete list of international dial in numbers)

Passcode: 5107492128#

Attendees

To be edited:

  • Wind River
    • Pawel Piech
  • Ericsson
    • Mark Khouzam
  • IBM
    • Dani M.
    • Jeremy Swan
    • Mike Rennie
  • TI
    • Dobrin
    • Patrick
  • Nokia

Agenda and Minutes

  • Status
    • Pawel
      • Support users with bug fixing
    • Mike
      • Holidays, Detecting JRE changes
    • Dani
      • Undo support for breakpoints view!
      • Only for deleting breakpoints and toggling.
  • Updating Project Plan
  • Pin and Clone
    • Pawel: didn't have time to implement the generic decorating of elements in the debugger views.
    • Patick: going with a model-specific solution based on DSF.

Action