DSDP/TML/Agenda10Apr05

From Eclipsepedia

< DSDP‎ | TML
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Time

13:00 Brazil Time - Note new time for DST 12:00 Eastern Time 11:00 Central Time 09:00 Pacific Time

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US/Canada: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russia: 810800 25281012
  • South Korea: 00308 131627

Other Locales available with toll-free numbers. Please send email to dsdp-tml-dev@eclipse.org to request the list.

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 9190565826

Required Attendees

  • Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Ruth Soliani (Eldorado)
  • Marcel Gorri (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Pastore (Eldorado)
  • David Dubrow (Nokia)

Invited Attendees

  • Everyone with an interest in mobile software development is invited and encouraged to attend the call.

Agenda

  • Welcome new members
  • Discussion of time and date for this call
  • Sequoyah migration and build status
  • Status of Helios train requirements
  • P2 discovery for Pulsar EPP (David Dubrow)
  • Participation guidelines for Pulsar EPP - straw man
    • May 7, 2010 for declaration of inclusion on Pulsar EPP
    • May 26, 2010 (Helios RC2 + 3) for input into P2 discovery repository (icon, description, URL, etc.)
    • June 11, 2010 (Helios RC4 + 5) for final statement of inclusion(go/no-go), based on testing the RC4 candidate
  • Sequoyah project plan XML document

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on April 19, 2010.