Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

OM2M/Community

< OM2M
Revision as of 08:31, 19 February 2016 by Benalaya.sensinov.com (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "== Initial Contributors == * [https://www.laas.fr/projects/IOT link LAAS-CNRS] == Contributors == * Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr) * François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Initial Contributors

Contributors

  • Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr)
  • François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas.fr)
  • Ghada Gharbi (ggharbi@laas.fr)
  • Yassine Banouar (ybanouar@laas.fr)
  • Marouane El Kiasse (melkiass@laas.fr)
  • Maroua Meddeb (mmeddeb@laas.fr)
  • Samir Medjiah (medjiah@laas.fr)
  • Khalil Drira (drira@laas.fr)
  • Christophe Chassot (chassot@laas.fr)

Back to the top