Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "OM2M/Community"

(Initial Contributors)
Line 1: Line 1:
== Initial Contributors ==
+
== Initial Contributor ==
 
*  [https://www.laas.fr/projects/IOT LAAS-CNRS]
 
*  [https://www.laas.fr/projects/IOT LAAS-CNRS]
 
[[File:laas.jpg|200px]]
 
[[File:laas.jpg|200px]]
  
== Contributors ==
+
== Our Partners ==
* Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr)
+
 
* François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas.fr)
+
* eDevice
* Ghada Gharbi (ggharbi@laas.fr)
+
 
* Yassine Banouar (ybanouar@laas.fr)
+
* HANA Heterogeneous Advanced Networking & Applications Lab
* Marouane El Kiasse (melkiass@laas.fr)
+
 
* Maroua Meddeb (mmeddeb@laas.fr)
+
* [https://www.qosdesign.com QoS Design]
* Samir Medjiah (medjiah@laas.fr)
+
 
* Khalil Drira (drira@laas.fr)
+
* [http://www.redcad.org ReDCAD] - Research laboratory on Development and Control of Distributed Applications
* Christophe Chassot (chassot@laas.fr)
+
 
 +
* [http://www.sierrawireless.com Sierra Wireless]
 +
 
 +
* [www.italtel.com ItalTel]

Revision as of 08:43, 19 February 2016

Initial Contributor

Laas.jpg

Our Partners

  • eDevice
  • HANA Heterogeneous Advanced Networking & Applications Lab
  • ReDCAD - Research laboratory on Development and Control of Distributed Applications
  • [www.italtel.com ItalTel]

Back to the top