Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "OM2M/Community"

(Created page with "== Initial Contributors == * [https://www.laas.fr/projects/IOT link LAAS-CNRS] == Contributors == * Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr) * François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas...")
 
(Initial Contributors)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Initial Contributors ==
 
== Initial Contributors ==
*  [https://www.laas.fr/projects/IOT link LAAS-CNRS]
+
*  [https://www.laas.fr/projects/IOT LAAS-CNRS]
  
 
== Contributors ==
 
== Contributors ==

Revision as of 08:32, 19 February 2016

Initial Contributors

Contributors

  • Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr)
  • François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas.fr)
  • Ghada Gharbi (ggharbi@laas.fr)
  • Yassine Banouar (ybanouar@laas.fr)
  • Marouane El Kiasse (melkiass@laas.fr)
  • Maroua Meddeb (mmeddeb@laas.fr)
  • Samir Medjiah (medjiah@laas.fr)
  • Khalil Drira (drira@laas.fr)
  • Christophe Chassot (chassot@laas.fr)

Back to the top