Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Gemini/Meetings

< Gemini
Revision as of 18:46, 7 April 2010 by Michael.keith.oracle.com (Talk | contribs) (New page: == Weekly Meetings == The Gemini Project has a standing weekly meeting each Thursday at 3:30pm GMT (11:30am EDT, 8:30am PDT). Anyone involved or interested in the project is welcome to at...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Weekly Meetings

The Gemini Project has a standing weekly meeting each Thursday at 3:30pm GMT (11:30am EDT, 8:30am PDT).

Anyone involved or interested in the project is welcome to attend.


North America: 1-866-682-4770
International: 1-408-774-4073

Conf code: 9662903
password: 123456

Minutes of Previous Meetings:

Back to the top