Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

DSDP/TML/Agenda26Feb08

< DSDP‎ | TML
Revision as of 11:30, 19 February 2008 by Wmb058.motorola.com (Talk | contribs) (New page: ==Time== {| border="1" | Berlin (Germany - Berlin) || Tuesday Feb 26 2008 || 5:00:00 PM || UTC+1 hours CEST |- | Helsinki (Finland) || Tuesday Feb 26 2008 || 6:00:00 PM || UTC+2 hours E...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 4:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 8:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 2:00:00 PM UTC-2 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST

Click here for World Clock.

Back to the top