Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda08Jul08"

< DSDP‎ | TML
(New page: ==Time== {| border="1" | Berlin (Germany - Berlin) || Tuesday Jul 08 2008 || 6:00:00 PM || UTC+1 hours CEST |- | Helsinki (Finland) || Tuesday Jul 08 2008 || 7:00:00 PM || UTC+2 hours E...)
 
Line 36: Line 36:
 
'''Passcode: 1158163410'''
 
'''Passcode: 1158163410'''
  
== Required Attendees ==
+
== Attendees ==
  
* Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
 
* Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
 
 
* Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
 
* Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
 
* Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
 
* Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
 
* Otavio Ferranti(Eldorado)
 
* Otavio Ferranti(Eldorado)
* Jefferson Silva (Eldorado)
 
 
== Invited Attendees ==
 
 
* Yu-Fen Kuo (Montavista)
 
* Eugene Melekhov (Montavista)
 
* Mark Burton (Greensocs)
 
* You
 
  
 
== Agenda ==
 
== Agenda ==
 
* Status
 
* Status
 
* Contributions
 
* Contributions
 +
 +
== Summary ==
 +
* There was no attendees for this meeting. So, the committers decide postponed it to July 22.
  
 
== Next Meeting ==
 
== Next Meeting ==
 
The next meeting will be in July 22, 2008.
 
The next meeting will be in July 22, 2008.

Revision as of 08:04, 22 July 2008

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Jul 08 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Jul 08 2008 7:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Jul 08 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Jul 08 2008 9:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Jul 08 2008 1:00:00 PM UTC-3 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Jul 08 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Moscow (Russian Federation) Tuesday Jul 08 2008 8:00:00 PM UTC+3 hours MSD

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russian: 810800 25281012

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode was changed

Passcode: 1158163410

Attendees

  • Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Otavio Ferranti(Eldorado)

Agenda

  • Status
  • Contributions

Summary

  • There was no attendees for this meeting. So, the committers decide postponed it to July 22.

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be in July 22, 2008.

Back to the top