Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda04Sep07"

< DSDP‎ | TML
m
m
Line 37: Line 37:
 
* Mauren Brenner (Motorola)
 
* Mauren Brenner (Motorola)
 
* Daniel Franco (Motorola)
 
* Daniel Franco (Motorola)
 +
 +
== Agenda ==
 +
 +
* TmL project status
 +
* Committer status
 +
 +
== Summary ==
 +
 +
The meeting was cancelled.
 +
 +
== Next Steps and Action Items ==
 +
 +
== Next Meeting ==
 +
 +
The next TmL meeting will be on 18 September 2007.

Revision as of 09:34, 17 September 2007

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 5:00:00 PM UTC+3 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 3:00:00 PM UTC+1 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 7:00:00 AM UTC-7 hours PDT
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 11:00:00 AM UTC-3 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours CEST


Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6245
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 4293495

Invited Attendees

  • Mauren Brenner (Motorola)
  • Daniel Franco (Motorola)

Agenda

  • TmL project status
  • Committer status

Summary

The meeting was cancelled.

Next Steps and Action Items

Next Meeting

The next TmL meeting will be on 18 September 2007.

Back to the top