Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Dirigible/Meetings

The Dirigible project holds bi-weekly dev calls on Friday 9:00 EST / 15:00 CET / 16:00 EET starting from 04 May 2018. Calls are held using the Zoom conference system. Please see the list below for upcoming call dates.

Topic: Eclipse Dirigible - Team Meeting

   May 04, 2018 4:00 PM
   May 18, 2018 4:00 PM
   Jun 01, 2018 4:00 PM
   Jun 15, 2018 4:00 PM
   Jun 29, 2018 4:00 PM
   Jul 13, 2018 4:00 PM
   Jul 27, 2018 4:00 PM
   Aug 10, 2018 4:00 PM
   Aug 24, 2018 4:00 PM
   Sep 07, 2018 4:00 PM
   Sep 21, 2018 4:00 PM
   Oct 05, 2018 4:00 PM
   Oct 19, 2018 4:00 PM
   Nov 02, 2018 4:00 PM
   Nov 16, 2018 4:00 PM
   Nov 30, 2018 4:00 PM
   Dec 14, 2018 4:00 PM
   Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
   Weekly: https://zoom.us/meeting/921509403/ics
   Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/921509403

Or iPhone one-tap :

   US: +16699006833,,937531527#  or +16468769923,,937531527# 

Or Telephone:

   Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
       US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 876 9923 
   Meeting ID: 937 531 527
   International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=B_c3pWujVqe_E4_OsiycbQt4oIQpwl2g


Minutes

2015

2016

2017

2018

2019

Marketing Minutes

Back to the top