Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

StAC 090225 Minutes

Revision as of 23:06, 17 February 2009 by Donald.smith.eclipse.org (Talk | contribs) (New page: Scheduled for 1700 UTC (9am Pacific, noon Eastern). Wednesday, February 25th. Dial-in: '''(+1) 416-640-4122''' (Ottawa and international) or<br>877-579-4178 (toll-free North America)<br...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Scheduled for 1700 UTC (9am Pacific, noon Eastern). Wednesday, February 25th.

Dial-in:

(+1) 416-640-4122 (Ottawa and international) or
877-579-4178 (toll-free North America)
passcode 951195#

Attendees

Minutes

Brainstorming

Back to the top