Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

StAC 090128 Minutes

Revision as of 13:37, 15 January 2009 by Donald.smith.eclipse.org (Talk | contribs) (New page: Scheduled for 1700 UTC (9am Pacific, noon Eastern). Wednesday, January 28th. Dial-in: '''(+1) 416-640-4122''' (Ottawa and international) or<br>877-579-4178 (toll-free North America)<br>...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Scheduled for 1700 UTC (9am Pacific, noon Eastern). Wednesday, January 28th.

Dial-in:

(+1) 416-640-4122 (Ottawa and international) or
877-579-4178 (toll-free North America)
passcode 951195#

Attendees

Minutes

Back to the top