Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "StAC 090128 Minutes"

(New page: Scheduled for 1700 UTC (9am Pacific, noon Eastern). Wednesday, January 28th. Dial-in: '''(+1) 416-640-4122''' (Ottawa and international) or<br>877-579-4178 (toll-free North America)<br>...)
 
m (Attendees)
Line 5: Line 5:
  
 
== Attendees ==
 
== Attendees ==
 +
Oliver E Cole
  
 
== Minutes ==
 
== Minutes ==

Revision as of 12:54, 28 January 2009

Scheduled for 1700 UTC (9am Pacific, noon Eastern). Wednesday, January 28th.

Dial-in:

(+1) 416-640-4122 (Ottawa and international) or
877-579-4178 (toll-free North America)
passcode 951195#

Attendees

Oliver E Cole

Minutes