Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

StAC 090115 Minutes

Revision as of 15:54, 9 January 2009 by Donald.smith.eclipse.org (Talk | contribs) (New page: Tentative for 1700 UTC (9am Pacific, noon Eastern) -- Immediately following the Architecture Council monthly meeting. Dial-in: '''(+1) 613.287.8000''' (Ottawa and international) or<br>86...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Tentative for 1700 UTC (9am Pacific, noon Eastern) -- Immediately following the Architecture Council monthly meeting.

Dial-in:

(+1) 613.287.8000 (Ottawa and international) or
866.362.7064 (toll-free North America)
passcode 464440#

Back to the top