Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Sequoyah/PhoneMeetings/Agenda10Jul26"

(Time)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
==Time==
 
==Time==
  
* 13:00 Brazil Time
+
* '''JULY 26, 2010 - NEW TIME'''
* 12:00 Eastern Time
+
* 17:00 UTC
* 11:00 Central Time
+
* 14:00 Brazil Time
* 09:00 Pacific Time
+
* 13:00 Eastern Time
 +
* 12:00 Central Time
 +
* 10:00 Pacific Time
  
Click here for [http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=14&month=6&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0 World Clock].
+
Click here for [http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=26&month=7&year=2010&hour=17&min=0&sec=0 World Clock].
  
 
==Dial-in Info==
 
==Dial-in Info==

Revision as of 14:07, 12 July 2010

Time

  • JULY 26, 2010 - NEW TIME
  • 17:00 UTC
  • 14:00 Brazil Time
  • 13:00 Eastern Time
  • 12:00 Central Time
  • 10:00 Pacific Time

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US/Canada: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russia: 810800 25281012
  • South Korea: 00308 131627

Other Locales available with toll-free numbers. Please send email to sequoyah-dev@eclipse.org to request the list.

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 9190565826

Screen sharing available at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/492437602

Required Attendees

  • Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
  • Ruth Soliani (Eldorado)
  • Marcel Gorri (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Pastore (Eldorado)
  • David Dubrow (Nokia)
  • Doug Schaefer (Wind River)

Invited Attendees

  • Everyone with an interest in mobile software development is invited and encouraged to attend the call.

Agenda

  • Technical discussion
    • Android NDK, debugging through CDT
  • Release milestones

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on August 9, 2010.

Back to the top