Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Recommenders/Attic/New and Noteworthy/0.4"

m ( Usage Data Collector)
m (= Usage Data Collector - Share with your community)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
'''Not released.'''
 
'''Not released.'''
  
== Usage Data Collector - Share with your community =
+
== Usage Data Collector - Share with your community ==
  
 
[[Image:Recommenders_UDC_first_contact.png]]
 
[[Image:Recommenders_UDC_first_contact.png]]

Revision as of 14:18, 13 August 2011

Status

Not released.

Usage Data Collector - Share with your community

Recommenders UDC first contact.png

3 days after you installed the UDC plugin or after creating a new workspace, the UDC asks what you want to do with the collected usage data.

When choosing "Upload Now" or "Upload always" you can select the usage data you want to share.


Recommenders UDC wizard libraries.png

First you can select for which libraries you want to share the usage data. E.g. we want to know, how you use the awt Button. But maybe there are company internal libraries you don't want to share the usage data for?


Recommenders UDC wizard packages.png


Recommenders UDC wizard depersonalisation.png


Changing Preferences

Recommenders UDC preferences sharing.png


Recommenders UDC preferences projects.png


Recommenders UDC preferences libraries.png


Recommenders UDC preferences packages.png


Recommenders UDC preferences depersonalisation.png

Back to the top