Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

PTP/planning/6.0

< PTP‎ | planning
Revision as of 10:12, 24 April 2012 by G.watson.computer.org (Talk | contribs) (New page: == Release Schedule == Info: http://eclipse.org/projects/project_summary.php?projectid=tools.ptp * PTP Milestone builds: ** M2 Tue, September 27, 2011 ** M3 Tue, November 8, 2011 ** M4...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Release Schedule

Info: http://eclipse.org/projects/project_summary.php?projectid=tools.ptp

  • PTP Milestone builds:
    • M2 Tue, September 27, 2011
    • M3 Tue, November 8, 2011
    • M4 Tue, December 13, 2011
    • M5 Tue, January 31, 2012
    • M6 Tue, March 20, 2012
    • M7 Tue, May 8, 2012
  • Release candidate builds:
    • RC1 Tue, May 22, 2012
    • RC2 Tue, May 29, 2012
    • RC3 Tue, June 5, 2012
    • RC4 Tue, June 12, 2012
  • Release Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Juno Support

  • PTP will be updated to support Juno (Eclipse 4.2 and CDT 8.1).

Photran

  • New refactorings

Remote Development Tools

  • Remote Synchronized Projects

Resource Managers

  • New resource manager framework
  • XML configuration files for resource managers
  • Scalable monitoring based on LLview

Back to the top