Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

PTP/meetings/December 2014

< PTP‎ | meetings
Revision as of 13:34, 9 December 2014 by G.watson.computer.org (Talk | contribs) (Created page with " == December 2014 Meeting == Date: December 9, 2014 Time: 1:00 PM EDT Call in information: Toll Free (US): 888-426-6840<br> Toll Free (Germany): 0800-000-1018<br> Toll...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

December 2014 Meeting

Date: December 9, 2014 Time: 1:00 PM EDT

Call in information:

Toll Free (US): 888-426-6840
Toll Free (Germany): 0800-000-1018
Toll Free (UK): 0800-368-0638
Passcode: 2221402

Agenda

  • Overall project, releases, etc.
    • Luna SR2 is Friday Feb 27 (we are +2 build = Tuesdays)
      • PTP Release - 8.1.x
      • RC1 Tues Jan 20
      • RC2 Tues Feb 3
      • RC3 Tues Feb 10
      • RC4 Tues Feb 17
      • Release Friday Feb 27
    • Mars (June 2015) Eclipse release - dates (we are +3 build = Wednesdays)
      • PTP Release - 9.0?
      • M3 Wed, November 12 10/31 to 11/14 6 6 (from M2)
      • M4 Wed, December 17 12/12 to 12/19 6 5 (from M3) (shift from 2 week window to 1 week window)
      • M5 Wed, February 04, 2015 01/30 to 02/06 7 7 (from M4) (extra week for end-of-year holidays)
      • M6 Friday, March 27 03/20 to 03/27 7 7 (from M5) (extra week for EclipseCon)
      • M7 Friday, May 08 05/01 to 05/08 6 6 (from M6)
      • RC1 Friday, May 22 05/15 to 05/22 2 2 (from M7)
      • RC2 Friday, May 29 05/22 to 05/29 1 1 (from RC1)
      • RC3 Friday, June 05 05/29 to 06/05 1 1 (from RC2)
      • RC4 Friday, June 12 06/05 to 06/12 1 1 (from RC3)
      • Release Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • Remote support discussion
  • Education/Outreach:
    • SC14 BOF (New Orleans, November)
    • EclipseCon (03/9/15 to 03/12/15)
  • Next Meeting TDB

<< Previous month stats | Next month stats >>

Back to the top