Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

OM2M/Team

< OM2M
Revision as of 09:58, 14 December 2015 by Aissaoui.laas.fr (Talk | contribs)

Project Leads

  • Mahdi Ben Alaya (benalaya@sensinov.com)
  • Thierry Monteil (monteil@laas.fr)

Contributors

  • Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr)
  • François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas.fr)
  • Ghada Gharbi (ggharbi@laas.fr)
  • Yassine Banouar (ybanouar@laas.fr)
  • Marouane El Kiasse (melkiass@laas.fr)
  • Maroua Meddeb (mmeddeb@laas.fr)
  • Samir Medjiah (medjiah@laas.fr)
  • Khalil Drira (drira@laas.fr)
  • Christophe Chassot (chassot@laas.fr)

Back to the top