Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "OM2M/Team"

(Commiters)
Line 4: Line 4:
  
 
== Commiters ==
 
== Commiters ==
* Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr)
 
 
* François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas.fr)
 
* François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas.fr)
* Ghada Gharbi (ggharbi@laas.fr)
 
 
* Yassine Banouar (ybanouar@laas.fr)
 
* Yassine Banouar (ybanouar@laas.fr)
 +
* Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr)
 +
* Ghada Gharbi (ggharbi@laas.fr)
  
 
== Contributors ==
 
== Contributors ==
 +
* Christophe Chassot (chassot@laas.fr)
 +
* Khalil Drira (drira@laas.fr)
 
* Marouane El Kiasse (melkiass@laas.fr)
 
* Marouane El Kiasse (melkiass@laas.fr)
 
* Maroua Meddeb (mmeddeb@laas.fr)
 
* Maroua Meddeb (mmeddeb@laas.fr)
* Khalil Drira (drira@laas.fr)
 
 
* Samir Medjiah (medjiah@laas.fr)
 
* Samir Medjiah (medjiah@laas.fr)
* Christophe Chassot (chassot@laas.fr)
 
  
 
== Mentors ==
 
== Mentors ==
 
* Benjamin Cabé (benjamin@eclipse.org)
 
* Benjamin Cabé (benjamin@eclipse.org)
 
* Denis Roy (denis.roy@eclipse.org)
 
* Denis Roy (denis.roy@eclipse.org)

Revision as of 08:26, 20 February 2016

Project Leaders

  • Mahdi Ben Alaya (benalaya@sensinov.com)
  • Thierry Monteil (monteil@laas.fr)

Commiters

  • François Aïssaoui (aissaoui@laas.fr)
  • Yassine Banouar (ybanouar@laas.fr)
  • Guillaume Garzone (ggarzone@laas.fr)
  • Ghada Gharbi (ggharbi@laas.fr)

Contributors

  • Christophe Chassot (chassot@laas.fr)
  • Khalil Drira (drira@laas.fr)
  • Marouane El Kiasse (melkiass@laas.fr)
  • Maroua Meddeb (mmeddeb@laas.fr)
  • Samir Medjiah (medjiah@laas.fr)

Mentors

  • Benjamin Cabé (benjamin@eclipse.org)
  • Denis Roy (denis.roy@eclipse.org)

Back to the top