Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "M2T Meetings/2009-02-26"

(Agenda Live)
 
m (Corrate date in date/time link)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
==Time==
 
==Time==
 
* 1100 EST, 1700 CET, 0800 PST, 1600 UTC
 
* 1100 EST, 1700 CET, 0800 PST, 1600 UTC
* See the times in your [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2009&month=01&day=22&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=188&p2=37&p3=224 time zone].  
+
* See the times in your [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2009&month=02&day=26&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=188&p2=37&p3=224 time zone].  
  
 
=== Call Information ===
 
=== Call Information ===

Revision as of 10:54, 26 February 2009

Time

  • 1100 EST, 1700 CET, 0800 PST, 1600 UTC
  • See the times in your time zone.

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number +800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular network does not work!
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transferred to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • Pressing *0 may bring you directly to an operator.

Agenda

  • Please add your items here
  • Reminder: Resolve Galileo M5 bugs
  • Next meeting: Face-to-face at EclipseCon?

Attendees

  • TBD

Minutes

  • TBD

Next meeting

  • Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
  • Date: Scheduled for Thu Mar 19, 2009, but should we do a face-to-face a EclipseCon, instead?