M2T Meeting 2008-04-17

From Eclipsepedia

Revision as of 10:58, 14 April 2008 by Pelder.ca.ibm.com (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Time

  • Thu, Apr 17 @ 1700 CET, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT

Call Information

Agenda

  • TBD

Attendees

  • TBD

Minutes

  • TBD

Next meeting

  • Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
  • The next meeting Thursday, May 15