Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "M2T Meeting 2008-01-17"

(Setup page)
 
Line 2: Line 2:
 
* '''TIME CHANGE''':  Thu, Jan 17 @ '''UTC 1600 (0800 PST, 1100 EST, 1700 CET)'''
 
* '''TIME CHANGE''':  Thu, Jan 17 @ '''UTC 1600 (0800 PST, 1100 EST, 1700 CET)'''
 
* [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2008&month=01&day=17&hour=16&min=00&sec=0&p1=188&p2=224&p3=37 Local times]
 
* [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2008&month=01&day=17&hour=16&min=00&sec=0&p1=188&p2=224&p3=37 Local times]
 +
* A secondary call will be held at 1800 UTC (1000 PST, 1300 EST, 1900 CET) for those unable to make the first call.
  
 
=== Call Information ===
 
=== Call Information ===

Revision as of 09:13, 16 January 2008

Time

  • TIME CHANGE: Thu, Jan 17 @ UTC 1600 (0800 PST, 1100 EST, 1700 CET)
  • Local times
  • A secondary call will be held at 1800 UTC (1000 PST, 1300 EST, 1900 CET) for those unable to make the first call.

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number 800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular network does not work!
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • Pressing *0 may bring you directly to an operator.

Agenda

  • MTL Proposal - declare it approved. Next steps.
  • Preparing for existing incubation

Attendees

  • TBD

Minutes

  • TBD

Next meeting

  • Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org