M2T Meeting 2007-12-19

From Eclipsepedia

Revision as of 09:29, 19 December 2007 by Pelder.ca.ibm.com (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Time

  • Wed, Dec 19 @ UTC 1600 (0800 PST, 1100 EST, 1700 CET)
  • Local times

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number 800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular network does not work!
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • Pressing *0 may bring you directly to an operator.

Agenda

  • Component status
  • MTL Proposal

Attendees

Minutes

TBD

Next meeting

  • TBD, and every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org