Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "M2T Meeting 2007-12-19"

(New page: ==Time== * Wed, Dec 19 @ UTC 1600 (0800 PST, 1100 EST, 1700 CET) * [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2007&month=12&day=19&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=188&p2=224&p3...)
 
(Moved meeting forward 30 mintues to accomodate Tigerstripe creation review.)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
==Time==
 
==Time==
* Wed, Dec 19 @ UTC 1600 (0800 PST, 1100 EST, 1700 CET)
+
* '''TIME CHANGE''':  Wed, Dec 19 @ '''UTC 1530 (0730 PST, 1030 EST, 1630 CET)'''
* [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2007&month=12&day=19&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=188&p2=224&p3=37 Local times]
+
* This will accomodate attendance at the [http://www.eclipse.org/proposals/tigerstripe/ Tigerstripe creation review]
 +
* [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2007&month=12&day=19&hour=15&min=30&sec=0&p1=188&p2=224&p3=37 Local times]
  
 
=== Call Information ===
 
=== Call Information ===

Revision as of 10:12, 19 December 2007

Time

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number 800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular network does not work!
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • Pressing *0 may bring you directly to an operator.

Agenda

  • Component status
  • MTL Proposal

Attendees

Minutes

TBD

Next meeting

  • TBD, and every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org