Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "M2T Meeting/2008-10-30"

m (Agenda)
 
Line 27: Line 27:
  
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
* TBD
+
* Paul, Jonathan
  
 
==Minutes==
 
==Minutes==
* TBD
+
* Combined project plan
 +
** The foundation is 6 months away from automated tools for component-level plans
 +
** Paul will create a single M2T plan that roles up the MTL, xPand and JET plans
 +
* MTL Update
 +
** Jonathan to add details
  
 
== Next meeting ==
 
== Next meeting ==
 
* Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
 
* Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
* TBD
+
* Tentative date: Nov 20, 2008
  
 
[[Category:M2T]]
 
[[Category:M2T]]
 
[[Category:Modeling_Meetings]]
 
[[Category:Modeling_Meetings]]

Latest revision as of 11:23, 30 October 2008

Time

  • 1500 UTC, 1100 EDT, 1600 CET, 0800 PDT
  • See the times in your time zone.

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number +800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular network does not work!
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • Pressing *0 may bring you directly to an operator.

Agenda

  • Combined project plan
  • Update on M2T

Attendees

  • Paul, Jonathan

Minutes

  • Combined project plan
    • The foundation is 6 months away from automated tools for component-level plans
    • Paul will create a single M2T plan that roles up the MTL, xPand and JET plans
  • MTL Update
    • Jonathan to add details

Next meeting

  • Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
  • Tentative date: Nov 20, 2008