Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "M2T Meeting/2008-10-30"

(Setup agenda page)
 
m (Agenda)
Line 23: Line 23:
  
 
==Agenda==
 
==Agenda==
* TBD
+
* Combined project plan
 +
* Update on M2T
  
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==

Revision as of 10:06, 30 October 2008

Time

  • 1500 UTC, 1100 EDT, 1600 CET, 0800 PDT
  • See the times in your time zone.

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number +800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular network does not work!
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • Pressing *0 may bring you directly to an operator.

Agenda

  • Combined project plan
  • Update on M2T

Attendees

  • TBD

Minutes

  • TBD

Next meeting

  • Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
  • TBD