Difference between revisions of "M2T Meeting/2008-09-18"

From Eclipsepedia

Jump to: navigation, search
(Minutes)
(Attendees)
 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 28: Line 28:
  
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
* Paul, Bernd, Sven
+
* Paul, Bernd, Sven, Jan
  
 
==Minutes==
 
==Minutes==
Line 35: Line 35:
 
== Next meeting ==
 
== Next meeting ==
 
* Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
 
* Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
* I will be away Oct 16. Is Oct 23 OK.
+
* I will be away Oct 16. Oct 23 is the week of OOPSLA. Oct 30 seems to be the day.
 +
 
  
 
[[Category:M2T]]
 
[[Category:M2T]]
 
[[Category:Modeling_Meetings]]
 
[[Category:Modeling_Meetings]]

Latest revision as of 11:38, 18 September 2008

Contents

[edit] Time

  • 1700 CEST, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
  • See the times in your time zone.

[edit] Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number +800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular network does not work!
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • Pressing *0 may bring you directly to an operator.

[edit] Agenda

  • XPand OCL component proposal
  • Project plans in XML format
  • Galileo release - [how to participate]

[edit] Attendees

  • Paul, Bernd, Sven, Jan

[edit] Minutes

  • Xpand now has working builds and a project plan.

[edit] Next meeting

  • Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
  • I will be away Oct 16. Oct 23 is the week of OOPSLA. Oct 30 seems to be the day.