Difference between revisions of "M2T Meeting/2008-08-28"

From Eclipsepedia

Jump to: navigation, search
(Agenda)
m (Attendees)
Line 26: Line 26:
  
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
* TBD
+
* Paul, Jonathon, Cedric
  
 
==Minutes==
 
==Minutes==

Revision as of 10:59, 28 August 2008

Contents

Time

  • Thu, August 28 @ 1700 CEST, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
  • See the times in your time zone.

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number +800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular network does not work!
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • Pressing *0 may bring you directly to an operator.

Agenda

  • XPand OCL component proposal

Attendees

  • Paul, Jonathon, Cedric

Minutes

  • TBD

Next meeting

  • Every third Thursday of the month. Reminders will be automatically sent to m2t-dev@eclipse.org
  • The next meeting Thursday, September 18