Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "M2T/Meetings"

< M2T
(Added meeting schedule via Google Calendar)
(Added links to external calendar formats)
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
* Committer meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 1700 European, 1100 Eastern and 0800 Pacific times.
 
* Committer meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 1700 European, 1100 Eastern and 0800 Pacific times.
* A [http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/Montreal Google calendar] is used to schedule meetings.
+
* A public Google calendar [http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/Montreal Eclipse M2T Project] is used to schedule meetings.
 
* Next meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-08-28]] at 1700 CET, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
 
* Next meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-08-28]] at 1700 CET, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
 
* Minutes of the last meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-07-17#Minutes]]
 
* Minutes of the last meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-07-17#Minutes]]
* Call-in information is below
+
* For [[#Call Information]], below, for telephone numbers
  
<googlecalendar title="Calls and Meetings" width="800" height="600" mode="AGENDA">msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o@group.calendar.google.com</googlecalendar>
+
<googlecalendar title="Eclipse M2T Project" width="800" height="400" mode="AGENDA">msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o@group.calendar.google.com</googlecalendar>
 +
 
 +
The calendar is also available in the following formats:<br>
 +
[[Image:Ical.gif]] [http://www.google.com/calendar/ical/msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics iCal],[[Image:Xml.gif]] [http://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic ATOM News Feed],[[Image:Html.gif]] [http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/Montreal HTML]
  
 
=== Call Information ===
 
=== Call Information ===

Revision as of 08:46, 22 August 2008

The M2T project will attempt to hold regular (monthly) committer telephone conferences.

The calendar is also available in the following formats:
Ical.gif iCal,Xml.gif ATOM News Feed,Html.gif HTML

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number +800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular networks does not appear to work
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • European callers will will find it fastest to immediately press *0 to talk to an operator.