Difference between revisions of "M2T/Meetings"

From Eclipsepedia

< M2T
Jump to: navigation, search
(Added meeting schedule via Google Calendar)
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
* Committer meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 1700 European, 1100 Eastern and 0800 Pacific times.
 
* Committer meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 1700 European, 1100 Eastern and 0800 Pacific times.
* Next meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-08-21]] at 1700 CET, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
+
* A [http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/Montreal Google calendar] is used to schedule meetings.
 +
* Next meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-08-28]] at 1700 CET, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
 
* Minutes of the last meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-07-17#Minutes]]
 
* Minutes of the last meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-07-17#Minutes]]
* Meeting History: [[Category:Modeling_Meetings]]
+
* Call-in information is below
 +
 
 +
<googlecalendar title="Calls and Meetings" width="800" height="600" mode="AGENDA">msf4mh4me4b9e68ldbsnu5eo0o@group.calendar.google.com</googlecalendar>
  
 
=== Call Information ===
 
=== Call Information ===

Revision as of 12:05, 21 August 2008

The M2T project will attempt to hold regular (monthly) committer telephone conferences.

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number +800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular networks does not appear to work
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • European callers will will find it fastest to immediately press *0 to talk to an operator.