Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "M2T/Meetings"

< M2T
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
* Committer meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 1700 European, 1100 Eastern and 0800 Pacific times.
 
* Committer meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 1700 European, 1100 Eastern and 0800 Pacific times.
* Next meeting: [[M2T Meeting 2008-06-26]] at 1700 CET, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
+
* Next meeting: [[M2T Meeting/2008-06-26]] at 1700 CET, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
 
* Minutes of the last meeting: [[M2T Meeting 2008-05-15#Minutes]]
 
* Minutes of the last meeting: [[M2T Meeting 2008-05-15#Minutes]]
 
* Meeting History: [[Category:Modeling_Meetings]]
 
* Meeting History: [[Category:Modeling_Meetings]]

Revision as of 08:44, 19 June 2008

The M2T project will attempt to hold regular (monthly) committer telephone conferences.

  • Committer meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 1700 European, 1100 Eastern and 0800 Pacific times.
  • Next meeting: M2T Meeting/2008-06-26 at 1700 CET, 1100 EDT, 0800 PDT
  • Minutes of the last meeting: M2T Meeting 2008-05-15#Minutes
  • Meeting History:

Call Information

Call Information
Conference ID 1556241
Local Dial-in number 613-787-5018
Toll-free Dial-in number 1 866-842-3549
International Toll-free Dial-in number 800-4444-7070
Information 1 866 224-5844
  • International Toll-free number notes
    • Dialing from a cellular networks does not appear to work
    • If the conference ID is not recognized, try again. After the third failure, you will be transfered to an operator who will ask for the conference ID (1556241), sponsoring company (IBM) and meeting organizer (Paul Elder).
    • European callers will will find it fastest to immediately press *0 to talk to an operator.