Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

I-Card Manager Dependencies

This page is a work in progress...

Library Home Page (URL) URL(s) to JAR/library Used for Version License (URL)
Google Web Toolkit gwt-linux-1.4.60.tar.bz2 GWT is an open source Java software development framework that makes writing AJAX applications. 1.4 Apache License, Version 2.0
OSCache oscache-2.3-full.zip OSCache is a caching solution that includes a JSP tag library and set of classes to perform fine grained dynamic caching of JSP content, servlet responses or arbitrary objects. 2.3 The OpenSymphony Software License, Version 1.1
Spring Framework spring-framework-2.0.zip Developing a Web MVC application 2.0 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Logging commons-logging.jar Spring Framework 1.1 Apache License, Version 2.0
Logging Services log4j-1.2.13.jar Spring Framework 1.2.13 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Lang commons-lang.jar Spring Framework 2.1 Approved: CQ1456 Apache License, Version 2.0
Ehcache ehcache-1.2.3.jar Spring Framework 1.2.3 (OK to check in under Incubator rules) Apache License, Version 2.0
Jakarta ORO jakarta-oro-2.0.8.jar Spring Framework 2.0.8 Approved: CQ1384 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Codec commons-codec.jar Spring Framework 1.3 Approved: CQ1385 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Digester commons-digester.jar Spring Framework 1.7 Approved: CQ1386 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Collections commons-collections.jar Spring Framework 3.2 Approved: CQ1361 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons BeanUtils commons-beanutils.jar Spring Framework 1.7 Apache License, Version 2.0

.

See Also

Copyright © Eclipse Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.