Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "I-Card Manager Dependencies"

Line 62: Line 62:
 
|
 
|
 
| Spring Framework
 
| Spring Framework
| 2.0.8
+
| 2.0.8 Approved: CQ1384
 
| [http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/jakarta/oro/trunk/LICENSE Apache License, Version 2.0]
 
| [http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/jakarta/oro/trunk/LICENSE Apache License, Version 2.0]
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 19:55, 19 April 2007

This page is a work in progress...

Library Home Page (URL) URL(s) to JAR/library Used for Version License (URL)
Acegi Security acegi-security-1.0.2.jar Providing security services for the Spring Framework 1.0.2 Apache License, Version 2.0
Spring Framework spring-framework-2.0.zip Developing a Web MVC application 2.0 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Logging commons-logging.jar Spring Framework 1.1 Apache License, Version 2.0
Logging Services log4j-1.2.14.jar Spring Framework 1.2.14 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Lang commons-lang.jar Spring Framework 2.1 Apache License, Version 2.0
Ehcache ehcache-1.2.3.jar Spring Framework 1.2.3 Apache License, Version 2.0
Jakarta ORO jakarta-oro-2.0.8.jar Spring Framework 2.0.8 Approved: CQ1384 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Codec commons-codec.jar Spring Framework 1.3 Approved: CQ1385 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Digester commons-digester.jar Spring Framework 1.6 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Collections commons-collections.jar Spring Framework 3.2 Approved: CQ1361 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons BeanUtils commons-beanutils.jar Spring Framework 1.7 Apache License, Version 2.0

.

See Also

Copyright © Eclipse Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.