Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "I-Card Manager Dependencies"

Line 70: Line 70:
 
|
 
|
 
| Spring Framework
 
| Spring Framework
| 2.1
+
| 2.1 Approved: CQ1456
 
| [http://jakarta.apache.org/commons/license.html Apache License, Version 2.0]
 
| [http://jakarta.apache.org/commons/license.html Apache License, Version 2.0]
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 10:31, 5 May 2007

This page is a work in progress...

Library Home Page (URL) URL(s) to JAR/library Used for Version License (URL)
Sun Microsystems JavaServer Faces Implementation jsf-1.2_04-b07-FCS.zip JavaServer Faces technology is a server-side user interface component framework for Java technology-based web applications. 1.2 COMMON DEVELOPMENT AND DISTRIBUTION LICENSE (CDDL) Version 1.0
JBoss RichFaces richfaces-3.0.1-20070412.000818-8-bin.zip RichFaces provides out-of-the-box "richness" for JSF Web applications 3.0.1 GNU Lesser General Public License version 2.1
JBoss Ajax4jsf jboss-ajax4jsf-1.1.0.zip Ajax4jsf extends JavaServer Faces to add AJAX capability to JSF applications without requiring the writing of any JavaScript 1.1.0 GNU Lesser General Public License version 2.1
OSCache oscache-2.3-full.zip OSCache is a caching solution that includes a JSP tag library and set of classes to perform fine grained dynamic caching of JSP content, servlet responses or arbitrary objects. 2.3 The OpenSymphony Software License, Version 1.1
Spring Framework spring-framework-2.0.zip Developing a Web MVC application 2.0 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Logging commons-logging.jar Spring Framework 1.1 Apache License, Version 2.0
Logging Services log4j-1.2.14.jar Spring Framework 1.2.14 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Lang commons-lang.jar Spring Framework 2.1 Approved: CQ1456 Apache License, Version 2.0
Ehcache ehcache-1.2.3.jar Spring Framework 1.2.3 Apache License, Version 2.0
Jakarta ORO jakarta-oro-2.0.8.jar Spring Framework 2.0.8 Approved: CQ1384 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Codec commons-codec.jar Spring Framework 1.3 Approved: CQ1385 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Digester commons-digester.jar Spring Framework 1.6 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons Collections commons-collections.jar Spring Framework 3.2 Approved: CQ1361 Apache License, Version 2.0
Commons BeanUtils commons-beanutils.jar Spring Framework 1.7 Apache License, Version 2.0

.

See Also

Back to the top