Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Flux/Meetings"

(Minutes)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
== Minutes ==
 
== Minutes ==
  
 +
* [[Flux/Meeting_minutes/20140717|July 17, 2014]]
 
* [[Flux/Meeting_minutes/20140710|July 10, 2014]]
 
* [[Flux/Meeting_minutes/20140710|July 10, 2014]]
 
* [[Flux/Meeting_minutes/20140703|July 03, 2014]]
 
* [[Flux/Meeting_minutes/20140703|July 03, 2014]]

Revision as of 11:34, 17 July 2014

The Flux project holds weekly planning calls on Thursdays at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CET. Calls are held using the Eclipse Asterisk conference system.

To access the conference bridge, please dial one of the following numbers:

Phone numbers

  • North America 1-866-569-4992
  • Germany 49-692-2224-6059
  • France 33-(0)-17-070-8535
  • UK 0800-033-7806
  • Switzerland 41-44-580-2115
  • Sweden 46-85-063-8386
  • Italy 003-902-3604-8268

SIP

Asterisk can be used for free from anywhere with a reliable Internet connection. Please see https://wiki.eclipse.org/Asterisk#SIP.

Conference Commands

*1 to mute/unmute yourself
*2 lock/unlock the conference (moderator only)
*3 eject the last person to join (moderator only)
*4 decrease conference volume
*6 increase conference volume
*7 decrease your volume volume
*9 increase your volume volume

*8 exit the conference
  • Participant conference extension: 719, then enter pin 57493
  • SIP clients can call 719@asterisk.eclipse.org, then enter pin 57493.

Minutes