Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Eclipse SOC 2007 Meeting Page"

(New page: = General Information = Eclipse SoC Meetings will take place on the official Eclipse Summer of Code IRC channel is [irc://irc.freenode.net/#eclipse-soc #eclipse-soc] located on freenode. ...)
 
(June 14th 2007)
Line 13: Line 13:
 
=== June 14th 2007 ===
 
=== June 14th 2007 ===
 
Time: '''0900 PDT - 1200 EDT - 1600 UTC'''
 
Time: '''0900 PDT - 1200 EDT - 1600 UTC'''
 +
 
Agenda:
 
Agenda:
 
* Introductions
 
* Introductions

Revision as of 02:32, 14 June 2007

General Information

Eclipse SoC Meetings will take place on the official Eclipse Summer of Code IRC channel is #eclipse-soc located on freenode. Meetings are currently scheduled on Thursdays at:

0900 PDT - 1200 EDT - 1600 UTC (see timeanddate.com for timezone information.)

It is unclear at this time if these meetings will occur on a regular basis (or if they will remain at this time).

These meetings are not mandatory, especially when you consider that it is the middle of the night in the far east. However, it is encouraged that at least one of the student / mentor pair try and attend the meeting. This page will serve as a placeholder for meeting agendas and follow-up information.

Meetings

June 14th 2007

Time: 0900 PDT - 1200 EDT - 1600 UTC

Agenda:

  • Introductions
  • Status check
  • Eclipse CVS Status for SoC Projects
  • Eclipse Bugzilla for SoC Projects (See Bug #186907)