Eclipse DemoCamps November 2011/Pune

From Eclipsepedia

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Location

Pune, India

Saba Software India Pvt. Ltd.

6th Floor

Mutha Tower

Don Bosco Marg,

Yerwada

Pune 411 006

Tel: +91 20.6642.7222

Mobile No: 9860748886


How to get there?

Google Map

Date and Time

26 November 2011, 11:00 AM

Sponsors

Saba tagline.gif

Organizers

Ratish Puduppully (rpuduppully@saba.com)

Neeraj Bhusare (neerajbhusare@gmail.com)

Images for the event

Roopesh S and Ratish
Ratish
 
Roopesh S
 
Abeer
 
Bryan
 
 
Cake cutting
 
The whole gang

Presenters

If you would like to present at the event, please add your name to the list

  • Ratish Puduppully XText 2.0 Unleash the power of DSLs.
    • We will dive into the features of XText 2.0 with help of hands-on exercise
  • Roopesh Saigaonkar Eclipse RCP
    • Introduction to Eclipse RCP

Who Is Attending

If you plan on attending please add your name and company to the list below. If you have any trouble with the wiki, just send an email to the organizer.

  1. Neeraj Bhusare
  2. Amit k Agrahari (agrahari007@gmail.com)
  3. Vrushali Babar
  4. Rahul Shukla(shukla2009@gmail.com)
  5. Rohan Kapur
  6. Amol Khandekar
  7. Abhishek Marunnarakal
  8. Shruti Khadkikar
  9. Roopesh Saigaonkar [Saba Software India Pvt. Ltd.]
  10. Abeer Bagul
  11. Priyata Waje (thelostrobot@priyata.in)
  12. Saager Mhatre
  13. Sumit Ramteke (Sumit.Ramteke@cognizant.com)
  14. Pratik Kale (pratik.kale@mobisoft-infotech.com)
  15. Satej Dhotkar
  16. Saleem Ansari ( "tuxdna" at gmail )
  17. Ravi Ghosekar [Saba Software India Pvt. Ltd.]
  18. Sachin Patil
  19. Rajesh Farkare (farkare@gmail.com)
  20. Siddhesh Velangi
  21. Vatsala Dorairajan ( @vatsala ) ( arktan.com )
  22. Nikhil Vagyani (Alphonso India)
  23. Abhay Kulkarni (Alphonso India)
  24. Supriya Patil (The Digital Group)
  25. Ashish Babhale (Amdocs)
  26. Rohit Kedari (Persistent)
  27. Brian Fernandes (Genuitec)