Jump to: navigation, search

Eclipse DemoCamps November 2011/Pune

Location

Pune, India

Saba Software India Pvt. Ltd.

6th Floor

Mutha Tower

Don Bosco Marg,

Yerwada

Pune 411 006

Tel: +91 20.6642.7222

Mobile No: 9860748886


How to get there?

Google Map

Date and Time

26 November 2011, 11:00 AM

Sponsors

Saba tagline.gif

Organizers

Ratish Puduppully (rpuduppully@saba.com)

Neeraj Bhusare (neerajbhusare@gmail.com)

Presenters

If you would like to present at the event, please add your name to the list

  • Ratish Puduppully XText 2.0 Unleash the power of DSLs.
    • We will dive into the features of XText 2.0 with help of hands-on exercise
  • Neeraj Bhusare (Demo TBD)

Who Is Attending

If you plan on attending please add your name and company to the list below. If you have any trouble with the wiki, just send an email to the organizer.

  1. Neeraj Bhusare
  2. Amit k Agrahari (agrahari007@gmail.com)
  3. Vrushali Babar
  4. Rahul Shukla(shukla2009@gmail.com)
  5. Rohan Kapur
  6. Amol Khandekar
  7. Shruti Khadkikar
  8. Roopesh Saigaonkar [Saba Software India Pvt. Ltd.]
  9. Abeer Bagul
  10. Priyata Waje (thelostrobot@priyata.in)
  11. Saager Mhatre
  12. Sumit Ramteke (Sumit.Ramteke@cognizant.com)
  13. Pratik Kale (pratik.kale@mobisoft-infotech.com)
  14. Saleem Ansari ( "tuxdna" at gmail )
  15. Ravi Ghosekar [Saba Software India Pvt. Ltd.]
  16. Sachin Patil
  17. Rajesh Farkare (farkare@gmail.com)