Difference between revisions of "Eclipse DemoCamps November 2009/Copenhagen"

From Eclipsepedia

Jump to: navigation, search
m (Who Is Attending)
m (Who Is Attending)
Line 23: Line 23:
 
=== Who Is Attending ===
 
=== Who Is Attending ===
 
If you plan on attending please add youself below:
 
If you plan on attending please add youself below:
# Tonny Madsen, The RCP Company, tonny.madsen at rcp-company.com
+
# Tonny Madsen, The RCP Company
# Peter Bruhn Andersen, Mind Creatures, bruhn.andersen at webspeed.dk
+
# Peter Bruhn Andersen, Mind Creatures
# John Foldager, iZone Development, john.foldager at izone.dk
+
# John Foldager, iZone Development
# Ronni Kahalani, ronni.kahalani at gmail.com
+
# Ronni Kahalani
# Jesper Steen Møller, jesper at selskabet.org
+
# Jesper Steen Møller
# Bent Agervold Jensen, ReportSoft, ba at reportsoft.dk
+
# Bent Agervold Jensen, ReportSoft
# Mikkel Heisterberg, Intravision, mh at intravision.dk
+
# Mikkel Heisterberg, Intravision
# Claus Tümmler, Reklamedata, ct at reklamedata.dk
+
# Claus Tümmler, Reklamedata
# Jakob Lyng Petersen, Maconomy, JLP at maconomy.com
+
# Jakob Lyng Petersen, Maconomy
 
# Anders Bondorf, Maconomy
 
# Anders Bondorf, Maconomy
# Ekkart Kindler, DTU, eki at imm.dtu.dk
+
# Ekkart Kindler, DTU
# Steen Brahe, Danske Bank, steenbrahe at gmail.com
+
# Steen Brahe, Danske Bank
# Lars Aurbakken, lars_aurbakken at yahoo.dk
+
# Lars Aurbakken
 
# Sune Wettersteen
 
# Sune Wettersteen
# John Dalsgaard, john at dalsgaard-data.dk
+
# John Dalsgaard, Dalsgaard Data
 
# Morten Hattesen
 
# Morten Hattesen
 
# Rune Molin
 
# Rune Molin
 +
# Luise Ravnskjær, mobilePeople
  
 
Or send a message to Tonny Madsen via formand at eclipse.dk.
 
Or send a message to Tonny Madsen via formand at eclipse.dk.

Revision as of 03:39, 13 November 2009

Eclipse-camp.gif What is an Eclipse DemoCamp?

Contents

Location

IBM, Lyngbyvej 2, 2100 KBH Ø

Date and Time

10 December 2009
16:00 - 19:00

Organizer

Tonny Madsen, eclipse.dk / The RCP Company

Presenters

If you would like to present at the DemoCamp, please feel free to add your name and topic to the list. Depending on the number of people interested we may have to limit the number of presenters and time of each demo.

  1. Tonny Madsen, RCP Kompagniet, What exactly is the new e4
  2. Jesper Steen Møller, XPath2, XML Catalog and XSLT tooling
  3. Bent Agervold Jensen, ReportSoft, BIRT
  4. Mikkel Heisterberg, Intravision, Signed plugins and how these works end-to-end in Lotus Notes
  5. Jakob Lyng Petersen, Maconomy, Building a Generic Client for Business Professionals using Eclipse RCP
  6. Ekkart Kindler, DTU, Model-based Software Engineering with the Eclipse Modeling Framework
  7. Steen Brahe, Danske Bank, Use of the Graphical Modeling Framework in Danske Bank

Who Is Attending

If you plan on attending please add youself below:

  1. Tonny Madsen, The RCP Company
  2. Peter Bruhn Andersen, Mind Creatures
  3. John Foldager, iZone Development
  4. Ronni Kahalani
  5. Jesper Steen Møller
  6. Bent Agervold Jensen, ReportSoft
  7. Mikkel Heisterberg, Intravision
  8. Claus Tümmler, Reklamedata
  9. Jakob Lyng Petersen, Maconomy
  10. Anders Bondorf, Maconomy
  11. Ekkart Kindler, DTU
  12. Steen Brahe, Danske Bank
  13. Lars Aurbakken
  14. Sune Wettersteen
  15. John Dalsgaard, Dalsgaard Data
  16. Morten Hattesen
  17. Rune Molin
  18. Luise Ravnskjær, mobilePeople

Or send a message to Tonny Madsen via formand at eclipse.dk.