Difference between revisions of "Eclipse DemoCamps November 2009/Copenhagen"

From Eclipsepedia

Jump to: navigation, search
m (Who Is Attending)
m (Who Is Attending)
Line 37: Line 37:
 
# Lars Aurbakken, lars_aurbakken at yahoo.dk
 
# Lars Aurbakken, lars_aurbakken at yahoo.dk
 
# Sune Wettersteen
 
# Sune Wettersteen
 +
# John Dalsgaard, john at dalsgaard-data.dk
  
 
Or send a message to Tonny Madsen via formand at eclipse.dk.
 
Or send a message to Tonny Madsen via formand at eclipse.dk.

Revision as of 18:32, 11 November 2009

Eclipse-camp.gif What is an Eclipse DemoCamp?

Contents

Location

IBM, Lyngbyvej 2, 2100 KBH Ø

Date and Time

10 December 2009
16:00 - 19:00

Organizer

Tonny Madsen, eclipse.dk / The RCP Company

Presenters

If you would like to present at the DemoCamp, please feel free to add your name and topic to the list. Depending on the number of people interested we may have to limit the number of presenters and time of each demo.

  1. Tonny Madsen, RCP Kompagniet, e4
  2. Jesper Steen Møller, XPath2, XML Catalog and XSLT tooling
  3. Bent Agervold Jensen, ReportSoft, BIRT
  4. Mikkel Heisterberg, Intravision, Signed plugins and how these works end-to-end in Lotus Notes
  5. Jakob Lyng Petersen, Maconomy, Building a Generic Client for Business Professionals using Eclipse RCP
  6. Ekkart Kindler, DTU, Model-based Software Engineering with the Eclipse Modeling Framework
  7. Steen Brahe, Danske Bank, Use of the Graphical Modeling Framework in Danske Bank

Who Is Attending

If you plan on attending please add youself below:

  1. Tonny Madsen, The RCP Company, tonny.madsen at rcp-company.com
  2. Peter Bruhn Andersen, Mind Creatures, bruhn.andersen at webspeed.dk
  3. John Foldager, iZone Development, john.foldager at izone.dk
  4. Ronni Kahalani, ronni.kahalani at gmail.com
  5. Jesper Steen Møller, jesper at selskabet.org
  6. Bent Agervold Jensen, ReportSoft, ba at reportsoft.dk
  7. Mikkel Heisterberg, Intravision, mh at intravision.dk
  8. Claus Tümmler, Reklamedata, ct at reklamedata.dk
  9. Jakob Lyng Petersen, Maconomy, JLP at maconomy.com
  10. Anders Bondorf, Maconomy
  11. Ekkart Kindler, DTU, eki at imm.dtu.dk
  12. Steen Brahe, Danske Bank, steenbrahe at gmail.com
  13. Lars Aurbakken, lars_aurbakken at yahoo.dk
  14. Sune Wettersteen
  15. John Dalsgaard, john at dalsgaard-data.dk

Or send a message to Tonny Madsen via formand at eclipse.dk.