Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Eclipse DemoCamps Neon 2016/Walldorf"

(Presenters)
(Merge edit by Ralf.ackermann.sap.com)
Line 95: Line 95:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td> 8 </td>
 
<td> 8 </td>
<td> </td>
+
<td> Ralf Ackermann </td>
<td> </td>
+
<td> Eclipse IoT Komponenten in Interaktion mit den HCP IoT Services </td>
<td> </td>
+
<td> ralf.ackermann@sap.com </td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>

Revision as of 09:14, 12 May 2016

DemoCamp.png What is an Eclipse DemoCamp?

Location

SAP SE Walldorf
WDF05, Room S3
Dietmar Hopp Allee 20
69190 Walldorf

See here for directions

Date and Time

Wednesday, June 29th, 2016, 17:00-20:00

Sponsors

This Demo Camp will be sponsored by SAP SE, Eclipse strategic member


SAP grad R min.jpg

Contact:
Matthias Sohn (matthias.sohn@sap.com)
Jutta Bindewald (jutta.bindewald@sap.com)

Agenda

17:00 Start and Welcome

We plan to have 15 min demo slots where you can show the new, cool features that can be developed using Eclipse technology.

Agenda will be finalized mid of June.

As a grand finale we will have a happy hour with networking, barbecue and drinks.


Presenters

If you would like to show your demo at this event, please add your name below.

We will reserve approximately 15 min per demo


Presenter Title e-mail adress
1 Martin Lippert Cloud-native apps with Spring Boot and Cloud Foundry - a new approach for IDEs mlippert@gmail.com
2 Stévan Le Meur Code in the Cloud with Eclipse Che: the Next-Gen Eclipse IDE slemeur@codenvy.com
3 tbd (Chaim Bendelac) SAP Web IDE: developing database centric applications using Eclipse Che chaim.bendelac@sap.com
4 Marcel Bruch Setting up automated error reporting for your Eclipse RCP apps and Eclipse IDE plugins in Neon
5 Kai Kreuzer/Jochen Hiller/Simon Kaufmann Home Automation Reloaded using Eclipse SmartHome j.hiller@telekom.de
6 Markus Knauer Building web-based applications with Eclipse RAP and EMFForms mknauer@eclipsesource.com
7 Christian Halstrick Versioning large objects with EGit, JGit, LFS and Gerrit christian.halstrick@sap.com
8 Ralf Ackermann Eclipse IoT Komponenten in Interaktion mit den HCP IoT Services ralf.ackermann@sap.com
9
10

Who Is Attending

External participants, if you plan to attend please register via Eventbrite here.
SAP employees, if you plan to attend, please register here.

Looking forward to meet you at our demo camp.

Back to the top