Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Eclipse DemoCamps Neon 2016/Walldorf"

m
(Presenters)
Line 75: Line 75:
  
 
'''Looking forward to meet you at our demo camp.'''
 
'''Looking forward to meet you at our demo camp.'''
 
=== Presenters  ===
 
 
We plan to have 15 min '''demo''' slots where you can show the new, cool features that can be developed using Eclipse technology.
 
 
Agenda will be finalized mid of June.
 
 
If you would like to show your demo at this event, please add your name below.
 
 
{|class="wikitable"
 
! style="text-align:left;" | Presenter
 
! style="text-align:left;" | Title
 
! style="text-align:left;" | e-mail adress
 
|-
 
| Martin Lippert
 
| Cloud-native apps with Spring Boot and Cloud Foundry - a new approach for IDEs
 
| mlippert@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| Stévan Le Meur
 
| Code in the Cloud with Eclipse Che: the Next-Gen Eclipse IDE
 
| slemeur@codenvy.com
 
|-
 
| tbd (Chaim Bendelac)
 
| SAP Web IDE: developing database centric applications using Eclipse Che
 
| chaim.bendelac@sap.com
 
|-
 
| Marcel Bruch
 
| Setting up automated error reporting for your Eclipse RCP apps and Eclipse IDE plugins in Neon
 
|
 
|-
 
| Kai Kreuzer/Jochen Hiller/Simon Kaufmann
 
| Home Automation Reloaded using Eclipse SmartHome
 
| j.hiller@telekom.de
 
|-
 
| Markus Knauer
 
| Building web-based applications with Eclipse RAP and EMFForms
 
| mknauer@eclipsesource.com
 
|-
 
| Christian Halstrick
 
| Versioning large objects with EGit, JGit, LFS and Gerrit
 
| christian.halstrick@sap.com
 
|-
 
| Ralf Ackermann
 
| Eclipse IoT Komponenten in Interaktion mit den HCP IoT Services
 
| ralf.ackermann@sap.com
 
|-
 
| Werner Keil
 
| JSR 363 - what it brings to Eclipse projects
 
| werner@catmedia.us
 
|-
 
| Matthias Zimmermann
 
| The Things Network: A crowd sourced IoT Platform - Use case including Eclipse Paho and Scout
 
| matthias.zimmermann@bsi-software.com
 
|-
 
| Thomas Krieger
 
| Testing multithreaded Java with Eclipse
 
| thomas.krieger@vmlens.com
 
|-
 
| Matthias Becker
 
| ABAP Development Tools – Bringing a server-based programming model to Eclipse
 
|
 
|-
 
| Ilya Buziuk
 
| JSDT 2.0 / JavaScript Development Tools 2.0
 
|
 
|}
 

Revision as of 11:25, 7 June 2016

What is an Eclipse DemoCamp? Sponsors
DemoCamp.png This Demo Camp will be sponsored by

SAP grad R min.jpg

SAP SE, Eclipse strategic member




Contact:
Matthias Sohn (matthias.sohn@sap.com)
Jutta Bindewald (jutta.bindewald@sap.com)

Date and Time

Wednesday, June 29th, 2016, 17:00-20:00

Location

SAP SE Walldorf
WDF05, Room S3
Dietmar Hopp Allee 20
69190 Walldorf
See here for directions

Agenda

17:00 Start and Welcome
17:05- 17:15 Introduction Michael Wintergerst (SAP)
17:15 - 17:30 Code in the Cloud with Eclipse Che: the Next-Gen Eclipse IDE Stévan Le Meur (Codenvy)
17:35 - 17:50 SAP Web IDE: developing database centric applications using Eclipse Che tbd (Chaim Bendelac) (SAP)
17:55 - 18:10 Home Automation Reloaded using Eclipse SmartHome Kai Kreuzer/Jochen Hiller/Simon Kaufmann
18:15 - 18:30 Eclipse IoT Komponenten in Interaktion mit den HCP IoT Services Ralf Ackermann (SAP)
18:35 - 18:50 Setting up automated error reporting for your Eclipse RCP apps and Eclipse IDE plugins in Neon Marcel Bruch (Codetrails)
18:50 - 19:20 Break
19:20 - 19:35 The Things Network: A crowd sourced IoT Platform - Use case including Eclipse Paho and Scout Matthias Zimmermann (BSI Software)
19:40 - 19:55 ABAP Development Tools – Bringing a server-based programming model to Eclipse Matthias Becker (SAP)
20:00 - 20:15 JSDT 2.0 / JavaScript Development Tools 2.0 Ilya Buziuk (Red Hat)
20:20 - 20:35 Cloud-native apps with Spring Boot and Cloud Foundry - a new approach for IDEs Martin Lippert (Pivotal)
20:35 Happy Hour with Networking, Barbecue and Drinks

Registration

External participants, if you plan to attend please register via Eventbrite here.
SAP employees, if you plan to attend, please register here.

Looking forward to meet you at our demo camp.

Back to the top